Council Officers for 2019-2020

The members of the Fairways Council met immediately after the annual meeting to elect officers and create committee assignments.  The results are:


President:  Bill Lewis

Vice President: Trevor Okonak

Treasurer: Mark Mauro

Secretary: Joan Gundersen

Committee Assignments:

Pool: Will Stanisky

Landscape:  Barrie Denmark, chair; and Trevor Okonak

Resale Certificates and violations: Joan Gundersen, chair; and Trevor Okonak

Exterior Alterations:  Jeff Shields

Liaison to Turnpike and Maintenance: Bill Lewis